Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
Thanks so much Becca Yuki looks so clean and I’m so happy you got her shedding under control! I’ll see ya next month!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
These girls do a great job.I took my toy schnauzer to them last week to get groomed and she looks amazing!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
The groomers here truly love what they do! They are professional, talented, and friendly. My dog HATES getting a bath, but she doesn't mind it so much here. Plus, I really like that it's locally owned!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
Best Groomer in Edmond - not just for poodles. I see all types of dogs at the shop when I'm there and they all look great. I've tried several other groomers in the area for my thick coated poodle but this shop is the best. Golden Poodle not only gives my dog the best cut, but the owners are friendly and organized, making it easy to schedule an appointment. Plus, my nervous dog seems to like going here. Very convenient location in northeast Edmond near I35. So appreciative to the owners for running such a fabulous business.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
Took my Aussie in for his first ever trim and he came back happy and lookin good. All the girls in the neighborhood are gonna want him. These girls did great work. Thanks.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
They are the best groomers around! Did a great job
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
There is no other place I would take my boys... I have a little resue guy who would not let anyone near him, let alone touch him...Becca somehow gained his trust and is so kind and patient with him...I swear she is the Dog Whisperer. My boys have never looked better, they are happy when I pick them up, not stressed. She is amazing at what she does, & I trust her completely with my boys.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
Aaron has been taking care of my very old 17 year old dog for several years. He is so wonderful with Farley. Aaron is kind, patient, and gentle. It’s very hard to find someone to bathe, trim, and clip an old dog. We love Aaron.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
Super fast, did a great job on my dog that doesn’t like to be groomed or have his nails trimmed! Will definitely be back!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
Very professional staff!! Not only that but they are all sooo talented at what they do! I definitely recommend this salon if you want your fur baby comin out lookin fabulous!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
We took our golden doodles today for a grooming and they came home looking so wonderful!! Golden Poodle did an amazing job!! Thank you!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-02
Super fast, convenient, great job, great customer service - will absolutely be coming back!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-27
They are so great with nervous dogs! I have had a very hard time finding a groomer for my Golden Doodle who is nervous with new people and does not like to get groomed. They took their time and worked with him and did what he would allow them to do! Past groomers have just shaved him to the skin (no mats) sent him on his way making it hard for us to find someone that he felt comfortable with and also one we liked their cut. We will definitely be back and are on a set schedule every few weeks to get him acclimated!! Truly love them!